Contact Us

Residency Programs

Department

 

Phone

E-mail

Medical Education, Manager

Aileen Jencius, MLIS

330-375-3107

jenciusa@summahealth.org

Medical Education, Coordinator

Lisa Begue, MS

330-375-3759

beguel@summahealth.org

Medical Education, Coordinator

Laurie Bowers

330-375-6789

bowersl@summahealth.org

Medical Education, Secretary

Matthew Rinear

330-375-3107

rinearm@summahealth.org

 

 

 

 

Dentistry-General Practice Residency

Matthew Rinear

330-375-3107

rinearm@summahealth.org

Emergency Medicine

Barbara Will

330-375-4021

willb@summahealth.org

Family Medicine

Bess Anne  Moore

330-926-0672

mooreba@summahealth.org

Internal Medicine & Preliminary Year

Mary Yanik

330-375-3202

yanikm@summahealth.org

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Gretchen Himes, MBA

330-375-7459

himesg@summahealth.org

Ophthalmology

Jaki Mills

330-375-3867

millsj@summahealth.org

Orthopaedic Surgery

Melissa Wheeler, MS

330-379-5681

wheelerm@summahealth.org

Pathology

Jessica Bocian

330-375-3783

bocianj@summahealth.org

Plastic Surgery

Jessica Bocian

330-375-3783

bocianj@summahealth.org

Psychiatry

Wanda Jones-Deck

330-379-5083

jonesw@summahealth.org

General Surgery

Jackie Williams

330-375-6299

williamsja@summahealth.org

Urology

Kimberly Stakleff, PhD

330-535-5173

Kimberly.stakleff@summahealth.org

Transitional Year

Mary Yanik

330-375-3202

yanikm@summahealth.org

 

 

 

 

Addiction Medicine Fellowship

Stephanie Zess

330-379-8199

zesss@summahealth.org

Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship

Michael Oravec

330-375-7436

oravecm@summahealth.org 

Cytopathology Fellowship

Jessica Bocian

330-375-3783

bocianj@summahealth.org

Geriatric Medicine Fellowship

Michael Oravec

330-375-7436

oravecm@summahealth.org  

Hospice & Palliative Care Fellowship

Michael Oravec

330-375-7436

oravecm@summahealth.org 

MIS/Bariatric Fellowship (minimally invasive surgery)

Brittany Markle

330-375-3912

markleb@summahealth.org

Medical Simulation Lab Fellowship

Rami Ahmed, DO

330-375-3604

Ahmedr@summahealth.org

Sports Medicine Fellowship

Melissa Wheeler, MS

330-379-5681

wheelerm@summahealth.org

Summa Medical Education